Hi! I’m Lindsay :)

Hello readers! 

My name is Lindsay, and along with Charis (who you’ll meet soon), I’m going to be your resident blogger.

Let me start with a little background: I’m from Corvallis, OR (Go Beavs!), I’ve ridden horses all my life, and I’m now a college student here at George Fox, working part time for YO!

Even though I’m a “horse girl”, I’ve always loved fashion, make-up, and all that other girly stuff thats just so fun.  I also have a nerdy girl side: I love science and I’m currently a nursing major, so I’m taking a LOT of science classes.  Its tough, but its really rewarding.

If you ever have any questions about fashion, relationships, or science, let me know!  I’m the girl to talk to 🙂

See you next week!
Lindsay

Leave a Reply

Scan YO’s info. to your phone!

