Nails You’ll Never Be Bored With

I always get tired of having the same old boring solid colors on my nails.  I have over twenty colors but I still end up feeling like there aren’t any colors that’ll work for me.  So I got to searching the internet at my favorite crafty sites: www.pinterest.com and www.etsy.com and found so awesome “how to’s” with new nail designs.

Idea #1: XOXO Nails-

For this cute heart top shaped design all you need are the reenforcement stickers

 that you can get from any office supply store.

Idea#2:  Doily Nails

Idea#3: The striped Hearts

For those of you still in a valentines mood, all you need for these is a toothpick to draw with and a steady hand.

ENJOY!

~Charis

Leave a Reply

Scan YO’s info. to your phone!

